Meet Our Team

Vishal Agarwal

Vishal Agarwal

Founder / CEO
vishal@itsacheckmate.com

Deepti Joshi

Deepti Joshi

Senior Manager – Operations

deepti@itsacheckmate.com

Amit Solanki

Amit Solanki

Director of Engineering

amit@itsacheckmate.com

Jeremy Benoist

Jeremy Benoist

Quality Control

jeremy@itsacheckmate.com 618.581.5087

Braj Pratap Singh

Braj Pratap Singh

Software Engineer

braj@itsacheckmate.com

Chris Giorgou

Chris Giorgou

Growth Manager
chris@itsacheckmate.com516.259.2069

Carrie

Carrie Hart

Staffing & Logistics Coordinator

carrie@itsacheckmate.com

Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Head of Product

Brett@itsacheckmate.com 314.616.5974

Vivek Joshi

Vivek Joshi

Manager Operations (Training & Quality – Menu Mapping)

vivek@itsacheckmate.com

Prasad Nair

Prasad Nair

Manager Operations – Menu Mapping

prasad@itsacheckmate.com

Natasha Foiles

Natasha Foiles

On-boarding Administration

natasha@itsacheckmate.com

Shannon

Shannon Fisher

Growth Manager

shannon@itsacheckmate.com813.966.6146

Pantipa

Pantipa Chitamitara

Head of Design

pantipa@itsacheckmate.com

Sunil

Sunil Humne

Director of Customer Support

sunil@itsacheckmate.com

Eric Wagener

Eric Wagener

Director of Engineering
eric@itsacheckmate.com

Robert Wagener

Robert Wagener

I love helping customers and twerking

robert@itsacheckmate.com 618.578.7625

Stefan Hertzberg

Mandar Phadke

Director of Menu Management and SMB Onboarding
mandar@itsacheckmate.com646.741.0687 Schedule a Call

Angie Bliss

Angie Bliss

Senior Project Manager

angie@itsacheckmate.com

Stefan Hertzberg

Stefan Hertzberg

Director of Strategic Partnerships

stefan@itsacheckmate.com

Jason

Jason Kauffman

Ruiner of Things

jason@itsacheckmate.com

Chad

Chad Horn

Director of Channel Partnerships

chad@itsacheckmate.com 541.556.6568