Meet Our Team

Vishal Agarwal

Vishal Agarwal

Founder / CEO
vishal@itsacheckmate.com

Deepti Joshi

Deepti Joshi

Senior Manager – Operations

deepti@itsacheckmate.com

Amit Solanki

Amit Solanki

Director of Engineering

amit@itsacheckmate.com

Jeremy Benoist

Jeremy Benoist

Quality Control

jeremy@itsacheckmate.com 618.581.5087

Braj Pratap Singh

Braj Pratap Singh

Software Engineer

braj@itsacheckmate.com

Chris

Chris Giorgou

Growth Manager

chris@itsacheckmate.com

Carrie

Carrie Hart

Staffing & Logistics Coordinator

carrie@itsacheckmate.com

Sunil

Sunil Humne

Director of Customer Support

sunil@itsacheckmate.com

Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Director of Product

Brett@itsacheckmate.com 314.616.5974

Vivek Joshi

Vivek Joshi

Manager Operations (Training & Quality – Menu Mapping)

vivek@itsacheckmate.com

Prasad Nair

Prasad Nair

Manager Operations – Menu Mapping

prasad@itsacheckmate.com

Stefan Hertzberg

Stefan Hertzberg

Director of Strategic Partnerships

stefan@itsacheckmate.com

Pantipa

Pantipa Chitamitara

Director of Design

pantipa@itsacheckmate.com

Shannon

Shannon Fisher

Growth Manager

shannon@itsacheckmate.com

Paxton

Paxton Pittman

Sales Development Representative

paxton@itsacheckmate.com

Eric Wagener

Eric Wagener

Director of Engineering
eric@itsacheckmate.com
Stefan Hertzberg

Mandar Phadke

Director of Menu Management and SMB Onboarding
mandar@itsacheckmate.com

Angie Bliss

Angie Bliss

Senior Project Manager

angie@itsacheckmate.com

Jason

Jason Kauffman

Enterprise Strategic Projects Manager

jason@itsacheckmate.com

Carmen

Carmen Valdivia Venegas

Director of Enterprise Onboarding
carmen@itsacheckmate.com

Jay

Jay Wilson

Lead SME Enterprise Customer Support

jaleesa@itsacheckmate.com