Some of our happy customers

It just works.

Automatically receive 3rd party orders directly to your POS.

No surprises.

Simple flat-pricing As your orders grow. Your monthly fee doesn’t.

No Commitments.

Month-to-month. Cancel anytime.

Dedicated support.

24/7 support from our team.

Simple, flat-rate monthly pricing. No commitment. No Set up fee!

Absolutely Free Trial

We offer an absolutely free 2 weeks trial, with no set up fee.

Zero set up fee

First time ever, pay no set up fee. We guarantee you will love our solution!

Easy pricing

$85 / month per location for up to 2 platforms; $100 / month per location for unlimited platforms. No per transaction pricing.

As your online sales grow your cost will always stay the same. No extra fees. No surprises.

Which services do we integrate with? All of them!

Don’t see an app listed? Let us know and we’ll add it!

Which point of sales systems do we integrate with?

We are always looking to integrate with more POS companies. If you see there is customer demand for our product, please contact us with specific customer names at vishal@itsacheckmate.com. We can integrate with a new POS within 7-10 days if it is the right opportunity.

How we support you

It’s simple. We’ll setup a dedicated group just for you.

You will have the Founder (Vishal) and a dedicated engineer supporting you. You can add anyone you want from your team to the support channel.

You’ll have a face behind each teammate and they’ll have a perfect understanding of your menu.

Before & after Checkmate

BeforeCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

AfterCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

BeforeCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

AfterCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

Happy Customers

“Checkmate has dramatically simplified our delivery procedures, which has allowed us to save on labor as well as increase revenue by being able to work with 3rd parties that we wouldn’t have been able to work with before. We used to focus on how to limit the chaos of executing deliveries. Now Checkmate does that for us.”

Untamed Sandwiches, Andy Jacobi (Founder)

“I’ve been using the service for about 6 months. Before it’s a checkmate we used to have a lot of inconsistencies and errors in our orders. We had to train our team members how to read 4 different printouts. Managing different tablets was very challenging. For a small monthly fee we have consistent tickets plus we have real time sales reports.”

La Calle Tacos, Ramon Soriano (Co-Owner)

“Itsacheckmate has made our delivery program more efficient, has reduced our errors and in turn allowed us to spend more time on the other aspects of our restaurants as we no longer have to worry about the previously constant headache that was delivery.”

Taco Dumbo, Matthew Werner (Operations Coordinator)

Check out more testimonials from our partners. See More

Our Team

Deepti Joshi

Deepti Joshi

Senior Manager – Operations

deepti@itsacheckmate.com

Jeremy Benoist

Jeremy Benoist

Onboarding Specialist, Quality Assurance, Underwear Model

jeremy@itsacheckmate.com 618.946.9875

Vivek Joshi

Vivek Joshi

Manager Operations (Training & Quality – Menu Mapping)

vivek@itsacheckmate.com

Angie Bliss

Angie Bliss

Setup Team

angie@itsacheckmate.com

Bhawna Mehta

Bhawna Mehta

Accounting, Setup and a ton of other things!

bhawna@itsacheckmate.com

Amit Solanki

Amit Solanki

Very curious, very engineer

amit@itsacheckmate.com

Whitney Benoist

Whitney Benoist

Onboarding Specialist

whitney@itsacheckmate.com

Braj Pratap Singh

Braj Pratap Singh

Software Engineer

braj@itsacheckmate.com

Eric Wagener

Eric Wagener

Engineering

eric@itsacheckmate.com

Robert Wagener

Robert Wagener

I love helping customers and twerking

robert@itsacheckmate.com 618.578.7625

Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Director of Smiles. Also a moron.

Brett@itsacheckmate.com 314.616.5974

Prasad Nair

Prasad Nair

Manager Operations – Menu Mapping

prasad@itsacheckmate.com

Natasha Foiles

Natasha Foiles

Setup Team

natasha@itsacheckmate.com

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Call us directly at (646) 396-0902
Schedule and appointment on Calendly

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Call us directly at (646) 396-0902
Schedule and appointment on Calendly

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Call us directly at (646) 396-0902
Schedule and appointment on Calendly

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Call us directly at (646) 396-0902
Schedule and appointment on Calendly