Integrate 3rd Party Orders Directly to Your POS

Some of our happy customers

It just works.

Automatically receive 3rd party orders directly to your POS.

No surprises.

Simple flat-pricing As your orders grow. Your monthly fee doesn’t.

No Commitments.

Month-to-month. Cancel anytime.

Dedicated support.

24/7 support from our team.

Simple, flat-rate monthly pricing. No commitment. No Set up fee!

Absolutely Free Trial

We offer an absolutely free 2 weeks trial, with no set up fee.

Zero set up fee

First time ever, pay no set up fee. We guarantee you will love our solution!

Easy pricing

$85 / month per location for up to 2 platforms; $100 / month per location for unlimited platforms. No per transaction pricing.
As your online sales grow your cost will always stay the same. No extra fees. No surprises.

Which services do we integrate with? All of them!

Don’t see an app listed? Let us know at integrations@itsacheckmate.com and we will add it!

*Direct Integration approved for Enterprise clients, please email hello@itsacheckmate.com to see if your business qualifies

Which point of sales systems do we integrate with?

We are always looking to integrate with more POS companies. Please contact us at integrations@itsacheckmate.com if you’d like an integration. We can integrate with a new POS within 7-10 days if it is the right opportunity.

How we support YOU

Customer Service is the foundation in which Checkmate was built on.

You will have a dedicated customer support team available around the clock that is focused on handling your every day needs and questions, whether it’s a menu adjustment, pricing update or order flow issues. Having your own dedicated support channel is something that we have built in response to customer demand, and is changing the way our customers think about service.

Before & after Checkmate

BeforeCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

AfterCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

BeforeCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

AfterCheckmate Implementation

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

Happy Customers

“The integration has gone well and proved extremely useful and stable, your team is fantastic at being agile and dealing with problems before they occur. I do a decent amount of consulting in the restaurant technology space and I sing the praises of Checkmate often. As a restaurant operator and lover of tech, I really appreciate the communication and stability the platform provides”

Kevin M. (Noosh, SF)

“Now instead of having the jumble of screens, orders come in and go straight to our POS…labor is reduced, our costs are reduced- Checkmate really streamlined everything and made it a lot easier.”

Ivan Orkin, Owner of Ivan Ramen

“I’ve been using the service for about 6 months. Before it’s a checkmate we used to have a lot of inconsistencies and errors in our orders. We had to train our team members how to read 4 different printouts. Managing different tablets was very challenging. For a small monthly fee we have consistent tickets plus we have real time sales reports.”

La Calle Tacos, Ramon Soriano (Co-Owner)

“Itsacheckmate has made our delivery program more efficient, has reduced our errors and in turn allowed us to spend more time on the other aspects of our restaurants as we no longer have to worry about the previously constant headache that was delivery.”

Taco Dumbo, Matthew Werner (Operations Coordinator)

Check out more testimonials from our partners. See More

Our Team

Deepti Joshi

Deepti Joshi

Senior Manager – Operations

deepti@itsacheckmate.com

Amit Solanki

Amit Solanki

Very curious, very engineer

amit@itsacheckmate.com

Jeremy Benoist

Jeremy Benoist

Onboarding Specialist, Quality Assurance

jeremy@itsacheckmate.com 618.946.9875

Braj Pratap Singh

Braj Pratap Singh

Software Engineer

braj@itsacheckmate.com

Pantipa

Pantipa Chitamitara

Head of Design

pantipa@itsacheckmate.com

Chad

Chad Horn

Director of Channel Partnerships

chad@itsacheckmate.com 541.556.6568

Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Head of Onboarding.

Brett@itsacheckmate.com 314.616.5974

Vivek Joshi

Vivek Joshi

Manager Operations (Training & Quality – Menu Mapping)

vivek@itsacheckmate.com

Prasad Nair

Prasad Nair

Manager Operations – Menu Mapping

prasad@itsacheckmate.com

Natasha Foiles

Natasha Foiles

On-boarding Administration

natasha@itsacheckmate.com

Ashley

Ashley Bifano

Loves Ski Soda

ashley@itsacheckmate.com

Jenny

Jenny Roques

Account Manager, Onboarding, Jingle Writer

jenny@itsacheckmate.com

Eric Wagener

Eric Wagener

Engineering

eric@itsacheckmate.com

Robert Wagener

Robert Wagener

I love helping customers and twerking

robert@itsacheckmate.com 618.578.7625

Angie Bliss

Angie Bliss

Lead Account Manager – Enterprise

angie@itsacheckmate.com

Tracy

Tracy Malmstead

Generally A Nice Person

tracy@itsacheckmate.com

Stefan Hertzberg

Stefan Hertzberg

Director of Strategic Partnerships

stefan@itsacheckmate.com424.225.2051 Schedule a Call

Jason

Jason Kauffman

Ruiner of Things

jason@itsacheckmate.com

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Schedule and appointment on Calendly

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Schedule and appointment on Calendly

Contact Us

Save time and money in less than 2 weeks.

Schedule and appointment on Calendly